ECM Election Results
Randolph Sheppard Vendors of Louisiana
2012 Randolph-Sheppard Elected Committee Election Memo

May 1,2012

Thanks to all of the Randolph-Sheppard Managers who voted in the 2012 election. Approximately 43% of the ballots were returned. The ballots have been counted and the results are as follows:

New Orleans Region 1
Terry Camardelle

New Orleans Region 2
Jimmy Trahan

Baton Rouge Region 3
Patrick Babin

Baton Rouge Region 4
Shelly Lejeune

Alexandria Region 6
Don Arabie

Nominee Results (unopposed)

Lafayette Region 5
Sam Hyde

Shreveport Region 7
Frank Gaffney